APRA-Georgia Chapter

Ann Key with Marianne Pelletier, one of our speakers, at the 2016 APRA-Georgia Spring Conference at Emory University.

APRA-Georgia Board Members welcoming everyone to the 2016 APRA-Georgia Spring Conference at Emory.

Left to Right: Durba Chatterjee, Program Director; Johnnie Oliver, Vice President; Nedra Newton-Rosario, President; Steve Frick, Treasurer; Kris Yager-Rushton, Communications Director; Crystal Stevens, Secretary

and Melody Travis, Membership Director.

APRA-Georgia Members at 2016 APRA-International Conference in Nashville, TN

2017 APRA-Georgia Board dinner at Lure Restaurant in Midtown Atlanta with some of our speakers from the Spring conference.

​Photo Gallery